News

Young, who began his second round on No. 10, hit his lag putt at the par-4 16 th hole to 2 feet before marking his ball. Tommy Fleetwood, who was grouped with Young, asked Young to remark his ball out ...
"I've just seen the images, the referee says Julián touches the ball with his supporting leg, but the ball doesn't move," Simeone said in his postmatch news conference. "That's debatable, whether ...
Moving ball? 2 Masters rules controversies, explained. By Luke Kerr-Dineen. April 06, 2023 AUGUSTA, Ga. — There's a lot of quibble within golf’s often heavy-handed rulebook.
Another example: There is no penalty if you accidentally move your ball while you are trying to fairly search for it . Again, just put it back. Notice, though, those words “fairly search.” ...