Rather, you're getting a mix of them. It features some of Haribo's most well-known and beloved candies, including Happy Cherries, Gummy Rings, Goldbears, and Twin Snakes. All of these gummies ...
However, Ring Pop's gummy rings, like many gummy candies, are not vegan because the candy counts gelatin, a kind of collagen made from animal proteins, among its ingredients. Read more ...