Q. What do I do if my ball falls off the tee? A. If your ball falls off the tee before you play your stroke, there is no penalty and you may put your ball back on the tee. You may also choose to move ...
If you give the wrong information about which stroke you're on, do you have to take a penalty? Rules Guy has the answer.
18d
Golf on MSNRules Guy: When replacing your ball from off the green, can you intentionally line it up?Scott Puklich, Eden Prairie, Minn The Rules of Golf can be, well, disorienting. You're right, Scott, the ball can't be ...
If my ball wasn't plugged, I would have been taking an unplayable ... (Notably, according to the rules, "a committee may adopt a local rule restricting relief to a ball embedded in those parts ...
The NFL's league meetings voted on rule changes Tuesday. Here's a look at what passed, what didn't and what votes were delayed.
Q. What do I do if my ball falls off the tee? A. If your ball falls off the tee before you play your stroke, there is no penalty and you may put your ball back on the tee. You may also choose to move ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results