5d
Hosted on MSNAre McDonald’s french fries OK for vegans and vegetarians?In doing so, the company effectively made its french fries unsuitable for vegetarians, a group Steak ‘n Shake apparently ...
it’s probably because McDonald’s famously used beef tallow in its french fry oil. It stopped the practice in 1990 after growing health concerns in the public, but still uses “natural beef flavor” ...
In doing so, the company effectively made its french fries unsuitable ... recipes called for duck fat or butter), it is true that many popular fast-food chains — McDonald’s, Burger King ...
Beef tallow has long been associated with fast-food french fries, but health trends have ... it’s probably because McDonald’s famously used beef tallow in its french fry oil.
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results